Tuareg de Evguenia Silvinia
Evguenia Silvinia

Tuareg

2016 / 2017
Édition limitée, Tirage: 150, Signée
60 x 40

LIMITED EDITION OF 150, SIGNED
PHOTO PRINT ON WOOD UNDER 4mm- THICK ACRYLIC GLASS
Mounted on real wood and under 4mm of acrylic glass, the piece has an impressive sense of depth and sculptural appearance.

60 x 40 cm (Dimensions extérieures)

€ 449,00
TVA incluse plus € 9,90 de frais d'envoi | N° d'œuvre : ESI06
Informations de fond sur Evguenia Silvinia
Introductions
Dans ses portraits, Evguenia Silvinia réunit les éléments stylistiques d’époques variées : les femmes agissent telles de grandes figures de l’Égypte antique ; ses coiffes minutieusement garnies, à l’inverse, rappellent la culture geisha. Silvinia puise son inspiration créatrice dans tous les genres possibles pour donner vie à une image féminine d’une richesse extrême.

Dans son planar art à deux dimensions, à travers ses figures géométriques et spirales, l’artiste affecte son modèle Gustav Klimt de lignes parallèles visibles. Elle aborde également le symbolisme : en effet, aucune intrigue ne semble structurer ses œuvres. Son idéal-type de la femme se rapproche du jeu des contrastes si caractéristique du symbolisme, fait de pureté et d’érotisme.

Par souci de fidélité aux originaux réalisés sur bois par l’artiste, LUMAS a également contrecollé les tirages sur bois véritable avant de les sceller sous verre acrylique. Interprétées de façon inédite, les œuvres obtiennent ainsi une profondeur saisissante.
Curriculum vitæ
Evguenia Silvinia a étudié à l’université Jagellonne. Grâce à son style éclectique, l’artiste s’est attiré l’attention du public international. Elle vit et travaille aux Émirats arabes unis.

Visitez le site LUMAS USA!

Aucune livraison n'est possible dans votre pays à partir de cette page.
Si vous désirez passer commande chez nous, veuillez visiter le site LUMAS USA.

Non merci, j'aimerais rester sur cette page.
Oui, je souhaiterais changer.

Tuareg by Evguenia Silvinia
Evguenia Silvinia

Tuareg

2016 / 2017
Limited Edition, Edition of: 150, Signed
23.6 x 15.7

LIMITED EDITION OF 150, SIGNED
PHOTO PRINT ON WOOD UNDER 4mm- THICK ACRYLIC GLASS
Mounted on real wood and under 4mm of acrylic glass, the piece has an impressive sense of depth and sculptural appearance.

23.6 x 15.7" (External dimensions)

$ 549.00
Subject to sales tax. Free Shipping | Article number: ESI06
12665 Tuareg https://img-lumas-avensogmbh1.netdna-ssl.com/showimg_esi05_search.jpg 549 USD Evguenia Silvinia InStock /artists/mystica /artist/evguenia_silvinia /search/category/menschen/catalog/topics/ /search/category/fashion/catalog/topics/ /search/category/portrait/catalog/topics/ /search/category/konzept_kreation/catalog/topics/ Lumas Gold Black and white Jewellery Headband Traingle Shapes shape Girl Woman Beauty Jugendstil Hair Braid Braids Women Mystery Fantasy Dream Portrait People Painting Wood Fashion Creation creations concepts Halo 2017-01-01
Background Information about Evguenia Silvinia
Introduction
Evguenia Silvinia combines stylistic elements from vastly different epochs in her portraits. While the women appear like historic personalities from ancient Egypt, their elaborately ornamented hair seems to come straight out of Japanese geisha culture. Silvinia draws from a wealth of stylistic wells to create multi-faceted depictions of women.

In her two-dimensional art and geometric patterns, Silvinia shows clear parallels to role model Gustav Klimt. However, she branches off into the realm of symbolism, as there are no narratives threads to follow in her works. The female archetype she has created comes very close to the symbolists’ playful contrasts between purity and eroticism.

To do justice to the Silvinia’s original works, which are painted on wood, the LUMAS photo prints are also mounted on wood and sealed under acrylic glass. This is a fresh interpretation that gives the pieces impressive physical depth.
Bio
Evguenia Silvinia studied Fine Art at Krakow Academy. Her eclectic style has brought her international attention. Silvinia lives and works in the United Arab Emirates.